Team

Frédéric Houde

Frédéric Houde

General Manager

fhoude@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Irina Patratanu

Irina Patratanu

Career guidance counsellor

ipatratanu@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Janelle Gallant

Janelle Gallant

Employment Counsellor
Départ@9

jgallant@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Jean-Nicolas Hébert

Jean-Nicolas Hébert

Chargé de projet
Créneau carrefour jeunesse

jnhebert@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Lyne Carpentier

Lyne Carpentier

Adjointe-administrative

lcarpentier@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Marie-France Brière

Marie-France Brière

Employment Counsellor

mfbriere@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Maude St-Jean

Maude St-Jean

Chargée de projet
Créneau carrefour jeunesse

mstjean@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Maxime Faubert

Maxime Faubert

Employment Counsellor

Micheline Léger

Micheline Léger

Employment Counsellor

mleger@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Odile Carrier

Odile Carrier

Assistant Manager

ocarrier@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Sandra McLean

Sandra McLean

Employment Counsellor

smclean@cijad-cjelaporte.org

Shanna Bachant

Shanna Bachant

Employment Counsellor

sbachant@cijad-cjelaporte.org

 

You will always be greeted with courtesy, respect and professionalism by the members of our team.
Contact or visit us today!


Contact-us
Our services are free and
commitment!
© 2017 CIJAd. All rights reserved
Web Design by Webit Interactive