Please note that our offices are reopened in order to offer you some of our usual services. For faster access to our services, you can always benefit from online appointements. For more information, Contact us


Board of Directors

Guy Bérard, president

Roderick Sandilands, vice-president

Lucie Alègre, treasurer

Marie-Chantal Thouin, administrator

Audrey Simard, administrator

Jean-Philippe St-Laurent, administrator